Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5849955320 A Single Woman in Yarmouth, ME 61 / teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Yarmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Yarmouth, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yarmouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living, learning, appreciation for life as it is, not how I wish it would be. My children, the great outdoors and literacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Poise.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Summer He Didn't Die. Three novellas really, in one book. The third novella was a meditation on the nature and importance of place --it is evocative, poignant, and just excellent. Also, I just read a book by Rick Reilly about the vagaries of being a caddy. Not rocket science, but a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. the opportunity to make a difference in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am far more reserved than I seem to be and I don't respond well to crowding.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I really like being outdoors, I always sleep with the windows open and I disconnect the phone if I feel like it.