Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5849951318 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 60 / Principal of a K-8 school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I have three young adult children who I am very close to. I enjoy strong friendships, travel, and good food. My health, spiritual commitment and how I treat others is very important to me as well as how those I am close to view those same aspects of their lives. Know that tomorrow is not promised so treat each day as if it were your last. It is important to be forgiving, not to go to bed angry and to always learn from your mistakes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going places as well as staying at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is the ability to communicate honestly and openly.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my energy and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life is So Good by George Dawson/Richard Glaubman -This book was bout a Black man's life through the 20th century and how he learned to read at the age of 98. To be apart of so much history and never becoming bitter was a testament to who he was. There is so much that anyone could learn from this man. It was a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. strong family ties
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy and even though I can and do jump right into situations, I sit back and observe most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am worth the time and effort!