Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5849945913 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 50 / International Development

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spiritual life, music and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, going to the theater/music

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and awareness

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually reading a few books at a time (fiction and non-fiction). This morning I was listening to a C. Myss book on tape. The last book I finished was a cookbook called: A Cookbook for All Seasons, Healthy Eating Plan for Life. I am temporarily living in an environment with limited resources, we only have what is in season, and this book is giving me ideas about what to make when you don't have variety around you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The opportunties and doors that have been open to me.
  3. My spiritual journey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm multi-faceted; I don't like it when people try to put me in one box

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am temporarily working overseas but I plan to be back in the US soon. My home base is Washington DC, but I have not yet decided where I will settle when I come back to the States.