Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5849944822 A Single Woman in Elizabethton, TN 37 / Occupational Therapy Assistant/Student (OT School)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Elizabethton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabethton, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elizabethton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now God has me in a place that I am just hungry for more and more of Him. I have honestly never been happier--I have finally discovered the most amazing love in this world which comes from that of our savior. God's word has the power to change us everyday. God is utterly, life changing when you let Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I do not have much leisure time because I am mostly studying and doing school work, but in my off time I like to enjoy God's creation...in the summer I like to hike and visit a lot of the local outdoor attractions since I am fairly new to the area. I have recently picked up digital photography and enjoy that when I have a free moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

It can be very hard to narrow down to just one quality, so I think I will give a few! The first one that comes to mind is authenticity, someone who is real and just wants to be their self around me and we can just have amazing fun together. Also someone who is humble and kind, it is really important that they treat me and others with much respect. And lastly that they have a good sense of humor and know how to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually say I am shy at first, but not so much once you get to know me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not really read much lately, other than textbooks! The Bible is my only other leisure read (currently in Romans). I am process of reading Ragamuffin Gospel by Brennan Manning. Its an awesome book, but I don't have much time to devote to it due to school work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess this is something that people have to find out about me once they get to know me and that is that I am a good listener, I like to listen when others are having problem and try and give wisdom in difficult situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very loving and passionate person. When there is something that I have a heart for, it will definitely be made known. I think everyone should have a passion in their life...something to give them a life purpose. I am talking about other than God--He should be our first passion. I was raised in Southern California, I definitely miss the Pacific Ocean and Huntington Beach sunsets.