Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5849936417 A Single Man in Boonville, MO 45 / Heavy Equipment Operator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Boonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boonville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. I love sports and the outdoors. I especially enjoy firing up my four-wheeler and hitting the trails.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv or reading. I enjoy playing video games or being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I also want someone who enjoys the outdoors. I would love it if the woman I find also had a four wheeler or was willing to get one so that we could go riding together. I enjoy bowling and would like a woman who went to watch me bowl and would also be willing to get into a league.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Angels and Demons. It was awesome. Someone loaned me it along with The Divinci Code. The said read Divinci Code first because it was a little slower paced then Angels and Demons. I really enjoyed them both along with the other two books that Mr. Brown has written. I like fast paced novels with good mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little girl.
  2. My parents.
  3. Everyday I am here to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring and tenderness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

There is a lot to me I just hope that the persont that I find takes the time to learn all they can about me before making any big decisions.