Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5849929522 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 36 / Retail

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I most passionate about is my life, my children and my family. I like to keep everything nice and simple so we are able to enjoy each other better and be happier in the process, because isn't that what life is really about?

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children, family and friends just having a good time, enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Have alot of energy and very strong willed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self help book on how to raise remarkable boys being a single mother. Was a very helpful book on insight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My kindness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Well im just honestly a very simple girl. I only ask that you treat me right, respect me and always be honest with me. And if you are going to love me, love my boys just as much.