Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5847375116 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 63 / Realtor and Music Director at my church

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family...specifically my children and grandchildren, my church family, music, traveling, cooking, my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, watching movies, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with intelligence, a strong faith, and a passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and contagious laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Unlikely Angel"...the true story of the Ashley Smith ordeal in Atlanta, where she was held hostage in her own apartment for several hours. I loved the way it was written...describing what actually happened, what she was thinking while it was happening, and her conversations with God at the same time. It was inspiring to see how God can use any of us if we will just be open to Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...specifically my children and grandchildren.
  2. My faith.
  3. My general health and well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Optimistic, Spiritual