Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5846496218 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Sales Assistant for a homebuilder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and trying to live each day to the fullest. Not worrying too much about the small stuff. I am most passionate about my family and friends...spending as much time as I can with them. I am passionate about animals and the outdoors. I am passionate about helping others if its volunteering or just helping friends and family. I am passionate about my faith and living like a good christian. I am passionate about hearing others ideas and comments being open minded. And most of all my passion is traveling and learning about new people and their culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends and family. Shopping, running, relaxing and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in someone is their compassion towards others. They have to have a big heart not just for the person they love but for others as well. I think its important they be honest have a sense of humor and are ambitous to do well in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am very friendly caring perceptive and interested in what the person has to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love bio's. Last book I read was It's Not About the Bike by Lance Armstrong. I found it really inspiring and uplifting. I love to hear about peoples obstacles in life and how they only make it better and learn from what they are given.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my family and upbringing
  2. Most thankful for my catholic faith
  3. Most thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mmmm...I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I worked in London for six months after graduation and was in New Zealand and Australia after that for ten months. I have a passion for learning and seeing more of the world than just the U.S. I have always maintained a close group of friends and feel that they are one of the most important parts of your life. I had a wonderful childhood and hope that someday my family will be able to have what I had growing up.