Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5846439212 A Single Woman in Choctaw, OK 36 / Divisional Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Choctaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Choctaw, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Choctaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, they are the greatest people in the world! I also have the greatest friends anyone could ask for. I also love watching sports and being active with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids when I have them and when I don't, spending time with my friends doing things I can't do with my kids, such as grown up movies, the bar every once in awhile, hiking, lake etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I look for in someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading all the Twilight books and Art of War. I am just starting Bang Bang by Chelsea Handler. I like to read a lot and will read many different kinds of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. having the life I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a HUGE heart

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up in San Antonio and lived there until I was almost 19. I am a die hard Spurs fan!! Go Spurs Go! I am an Aggie and dislike the Longhorns almost as much as most Oklahomans do but when it comes down to it, I will support them because they are from my home state. I like sports, mostly watching b/c I am a little (a lot) accident prone LOL. My favorites are basketball and baseball. I like football as well but grew up with basketball being the biggest thing besides highschool football. I am very outgoing and friendly. I love to laugh and have a good time which I can do, doing most anything.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football