Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5845910621 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / financial services/asset management for the wealthy

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about who Jesus is, who He says He is and who He is to me. Secondarily, I passionate about taking care of myself physically; exercising and staying healthy. I am passionate about my family and friends and being productive in my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time in some sort of physical activity; yoga, cycling, golf, walking, swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a mate would be the saving knowledge of Jesus, the knowledge that produces the fruit of the Spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

Comfortable and easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at Heart, helping men recover their masculine heart, defined in the image of a passionate God and inviting women to discover the secret of a man's soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My saving knowledge of Jesus Christ
  2. Health
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing