Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5845148025 A Single Woman in East Watertown, MA 40 / Sr. Accounting and Financial Reporting Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: East Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

East Watertown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Watertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Beyond the obvious ones of living a good life, my career, spending time with family and friends, and the Red Sox - I am passionate about making improvements at my place and continuing to make exercise part of my regular routine. I am trying to find something that I will enjoy to do in the long run.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time with family and friends. I love long weekend trips (especially to NYC, Newport, the Cape and Islands, and anywhere else in New England), the beach, traveling, Foxwoods, going for walks, trying new restaurants, wine tastings, attending concerts and sporting events, going to the movies, museums, the theater, etc. I also enjoy photography.During the week, when I am not at work, I am usually running errands, exercising, or catching up with friends over a drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am easy to talk to and that I love talking about the latest news, events, and celebrity gossip. Some people think I should start a blog or work for a magazine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read light-hearted, girly books (not Danielle Steel novels or anything). I last enjoyed �My Best Friend�s Girl�. It is about a woman that ends up taking care of her best friend�s daughter when she passes away from cancer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships I have with my family and friends and the way I was raised
  2. The time I spent with my grandparents before they passed away
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a true Bostonian. Also, I am 50% Italian, 25% Lithuanian/ Portuguese, and 25% no one really knows. If I am asked, I am proud to say I am Italian.I know this is not the ideal way to meet someone but I thought I would give it a shot. Meeting new, good people out and about is just more difficult these days.