Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844877823 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 40 / Loan Servicing Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at dallas
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at dallas. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, but most of all I love music, dancing, and spending time with my friends & family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym every day, I do yoga and I love being outdoors. Being outdoors in nature is so much fun to me. I obviously like to shop (I'm a girl), and I like to go to the movies. I love to travel, I have been to Europe, India, Costa Rica, Jamaica, and the Phillippines. On the weekend I hang out with my family and friends. I have a 6 year old daughter and spending time with her is precious to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be honest about their feelings, supportive, and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. :) I seem to smile and laugh alot. I'm not sure why. Maybe you can figure that out for me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time to read in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very outgoing once you get to know me. I can be oddly shy at first which is weird because I make friends pretty easily.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I'm an open book, just ask!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama