Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844872016 A Single Man in Valley Stream, NY 32 / Law Enforcement (not NYPD)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Valley Stream
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valley Stream, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valley Stream, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a generous, honest, and caring person. I love to travel and experience the different ways of life in the world. Three places that I would love to check out are Paris, Hawaii, and Alaska. Sports have always been a big part of my life. I have played in many Tournaments and Championships during my Baseball and Bowling years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, going to the movies, attending sporting events/concerts, casinos, T.V., hanging out with friends, and many other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good sense of humor is key to a lasting relationship. You also shouldn't be afraid to express your feelings toward things. I am a good listener, so don't be afraid to speak your mind. What would be attractive for me would be a girl who likes to keep fit, takes care of herself, and has goals for her life. I would like to meet someone who is very affectionate as far as kissing, holding hands, and cuddling. Also, someone who has at least a little interest in sports. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and is ready for a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to come off a little shy to people until I understand their personality. I've always been told that I portray a serious demeanor, but don't worry, you'll soon realize that I have a great sense of humor and am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read certain parts of the sports section of the newspaper, and I also read parts of the "CHIEF" newspaper. I am not an avid reader, but I do try to keep up with the current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and caring family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I can be a funny and more outgoing person once you get to know me and I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice. I'll watch just about any kind of movie from "SAW" to any chick flick. If you want to go see a chick flick, I'll be there. Two of my favorite movies are "Ace Ventura: Pet Detective" and "My Cousin Vinny." I am not that into the Bar and Club scene anymore. They tend to be too loud making it very difficult to talk to people. I would love to communicate with you if you are willing to get to know someone who enjoys sports, loves to travel, is family oriented, will hold all kinds of doors for you, loves to cuddle, and is sarcastically funny.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura - pet detective and when nature calls, waterboy, happy gilmore, and billy madison, my cousin vinny

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show