Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844868426 A Single Woman in Seguin, TX 50 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seguin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seguin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seguin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time being a loving mom to my 2 sons. I am also passionate about God, enjoying the outdoors such as camping, fishing and oh yeah, did I mention that I love going to football and basketball games?

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and taking the kids out to eat. I also enjoy the outdoors in general. I work in an office all day long and can't stand to be inside in the evenings and on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and loving. He is understanding, caring and loyal. He will need to be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a generous and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible. I have to admit, I have not read the entire book, but it has been my guide when going through my hardest trials in my life. I can usually find the answers I need to get me through my hard times along with prayer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

If you get to know me you will notice that I am a very simple lady. I like to go camping and fishing especially salt water fishing. I like to listen to many different kinds of music, mostly rock. I like going to the movies and just being around my family and friends for a simple BBQ on the weekends.