Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844865124 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 56 / architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my career, faith, traveling,my home, gardening, , music, holidays. Spending time with people I love

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends, movies, reading, football, music in particular. I love to play the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate,humourous, compassionate,family oriented,trustworthy, health conscious, dependable, honesty and passionate

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and ease in any situation. My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Simple Abundance; it stresses the importance of keeping life simple, finding joy in the little things, measuring success by the people we love not the possessions we possess

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. my family and friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I hope to first find my best friend