Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844862818 A Single Woman in Chestertown, MD 35 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Chestertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chestertown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chestertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling and learning about the history and culture of an area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time reading, writing notes to friends, watching movies, taking walks, and participating in church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal man would be a committed Christian, who is compassionate, intelligent, a good listener, genuine, honest, trustworthy, respectful, and patient.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice that I am serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy reading biographies and historical fiction. I recenlty finished reading Written on the Wind, which is about three sisters growing up during World War II, one of whom is a journalist in Russia, and I liked reading about the social issues they faced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would realize that I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual, Thoughtful