Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844860523 A Single Man in Sewell, NJ 36 / Teacher / Swim Coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sewell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sewell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sewell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work right now. I am a high school business education teacher and the program director for a year-round swim team. I love to work with kids and love both of my jobs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my friends or outside. When I have time to myself I want to make the most of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is that they are an open, honest, caring person. If I am going to share my life with someone I do not want to have to deal with deceit.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I notice is a person's attittude; hold they hold themselves. You can tell a lot about a person by what they say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a Tom Clancy book titled "Without Remorse". It was a very engaging read and left you wondering what was going to happen next when you put it down. A few others were "Lance Armstrong: It's Not About the Bike", and "Inside Delta Force".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My careers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I usually come off as being shy or introverted but I am quite the opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal