Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844849223 A Single Man in Aurora, IL 54 / Financial

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Mostly the passion to help raise my children and interact with my friends in different environments.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time??? Kids and wondering,,,

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart and want for more....

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jeffery Deaver...The Burning Wire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children
  2. Healthy me
  3. Great family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner beauty and loving nature.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am honest..to a fault..and live life and what the rest holds..Thankx, Scott

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john grisham, bible, jeffery deaver

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other