Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844844016 A Single Woman in Newbern, TN 55 / Loan Officer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Newbern
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newbern, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbern, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my family, my relationship with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

With one of my 3 older sisters either shopping, going to the casino, out to eat, ect.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important, but they must also love themselves before they can expect others to love them.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. Wonderful book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family in whom I can always trust and rely on.
  3. My parents who raised me to be the person that I am proud to be today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My feelings. I am a very outgoing and extremely entergetic person, but I also have a tender heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not really, but just ask...Honesty is one of my best features.