Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844839717 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 41 / Accounts Receivable/Office Manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is the relationships I have with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with my daughter and my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility is the most important, someone who can relate to me on numerous levels.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's with Morrie was the last book that I read. What I liked most about it was the relationship's that mended because of the man the book was written about. Beings that it is a true story, it really affected me that one person could change so many peoples lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Unconditional love of my children, siblings, and mother.
  2. The close relationship I have with my best friend, knowing that she will always be there for me.
  3. I'm thankful for the strength I have to over come situations that arise in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not high maintenance.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Not at this time.