Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844701714 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 38 / Financial Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: eckerd college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from eckerd college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Njggjgbnnfrxhbfjfhgj

The most influential person in my life has been

Hjkkjk

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bkggsrfu fuvdnjb

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My puppies
  2. Water
  3. Air conditioning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it's hard for people to realize just how much you have to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an open person. If you have a question just ask.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show