Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844695721 A Single Man in Springfield, MO 45 / law enforcement/military reserve

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, camping, motorcycling, and simply relaxing. Of course, these days my list is a wish list:).

The most influential person in my life has been

A personal relationship with God, and a belief in the values He has given us.

The first thing people notice about me

I have never thought about this. I'll try and find an answer and post it. UPDATE: I'll ask a few people over the next week or so and see what they say :).UPDATE: I haven't asked anybody yet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finally read "The Chronicles of Narnia." I thoroughly enjoyed the story itself. I tried to see Lewis' parallels to the Christian faith in the books as I read them, but I admit the story carried me away and I had to backtrack :).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of Jesus Christ.
  2. My family and my son.
  3. Life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind and try my best to be patient with everyone and every situation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

For most of my life, I did things my way. I am going to do things God's way from now on, knowing His plan is the best plan for me.