Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5844564326 A Single Man in Winchester, VA 31 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oneonta state/walden u.

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from oneonta state/walden u.. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy going hiking and getting outdoors on my free time.Teaching and coaching have been my passion since I can remember.I would consider myself ambitious and optimistic. The challenges and stuggles in life continue to make me a stronger person and I am always reflecting and looking to grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of leisure time is spent hanging out with the new people I have met in the area. I am always looking to check out new places that are not packed with thousands of people. I like finding the places less explored and compacted.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is laid back but also sets goals. It is important to smile during the hardest of times. I am looking for someone that likes going out to eat and then having a couple drinks afteward to relax. It may sound kind of boring but I couldn't date someone that has to go out to the club every friday or saturday night.

The first thing people notice about me

I am open-minded and try to look at situations from different points of view.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pursuit- It was a book about having a positive attitude and dreams. There are no losers, only quitters and winners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents and siblings
  2. athletics
  3. having good people around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just moved down to VA from upstate NY for a 3rd grade teaching position. It has been an adjusting period as I get to know some people in the area and explore different attractions. Would love to meet someone that is looking to hang out, grab a drink, and get to know eachother.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am excited about this new way of meeting people and hopefully something good will come out of writing all this information on here. Don't be hesitant to email if you have any interest.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, gladiator, sahara

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, bones, the office