Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5843972327 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 55 / Personal Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cuny - brooklyn college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cuny - brooklyn college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, honesty and good health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time in various ways. I may shop, read or watch a movie. I enjoy theatre. If the weather permits, I am always outdoors in the park or at outdoor activities. I try to do a little gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is the willingness to compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Occasionally, I always go back and read "Think and Grow Rich, A Black Choice". It provides philosophy for success. I find it encouraging, inspiring and motivational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health, a sound and open mind.
  2. I am thankful for family and friends.
  3. I am thankful that I like myself and that I remain optimistic in all aspects of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am still growing and learning.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

All of the previous information provided should be interesting enough for you to want to find out additional information personally.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction