Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5843954718 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 35 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this venture in my life, I am most passionate about developing my relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, play games, go to the park, go bowling, go to amusement parks. Basically, I like to do anything fun and non-school related since I teach 10-11 months out of the year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is spiritual and has a strong relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people say is usually that I am much nicer than I look. Being from Brooklyn I sometimes walk with a stern look on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I know this may be a clich� response, but the last time I really read the Bible was when I was very young. The stories now take on a whole new meaning for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus saving me.
  2. Having a career I love.
  3. Finally understanding what's important in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice how fun-loving I am.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual