Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5843879725 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 39 / Admissions

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm very passionate about enjoying life to the fullest, and not letting the small things get me down.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pool, movies, fine dining, art museums, live music, long walks, coffeehouses, and plays and musicals

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be hard to narrow it down to just one, but the top three are definetly honestly, loyalty and being upbeat.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality and that I'm very energetic. And my louding booming laugh (in very girly sorta way)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich by Napolean Hill. It's a book that shows you the power of positive thinking. I enjoyed it because it helped me learn more about myself and how my thoughts effect my everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. having a good sense of humor
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm actually very outgoing even though when you first meet me I seem very shy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

That once you get to know me and earn my trust I'm very loyal and I expect the same out of anyone that comes into my life.