Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5843856619 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 38 / I own a drug research lab

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Sikh

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love exploring something new about other cultures - usually food and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

2 words -- apple sheesha

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who want's to be happy now...

The first thing people notice about me

The way I walk... looks like I'm on a mission or something, it's pretty sad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Archies (hope it counts). I really liked that jughead character, how does he eat so many burgers and still stay fit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My freedom to decide how my day goes
  3. My finances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My minty fresh breath... aaaaaahhhh

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Yes, I have a very cute neice and she turns 1 this month.