Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5843266128 A Single Woman in Palm Desert, CA 35 / Professional Entertainer (Musician)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Desert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Desert, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Desert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, Music, Theatre, Ceramics, Love, Being Happy. Being the best person I can possibly be. Cats, Penguins & Turtles

I typically spend my leisure time

Rehearsing Music, Going to Amusement Parks, Shopping, and Watching Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

An Open - Heart and a willingness to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My Willingness to share. I love to share whatever it is I have, my heart, my talents, my time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm Vice-President of the "Reading Rainbow Connection Book-Club" I am currently reading "The Black Dahlia" by James Ellroy. It's a little different for me, since it is my first Mystery/Thiller. But so far I am enjoying it a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive Parents
  2. Great Friends
  3. Musical Ability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal