Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5843260227 A Single Woman in Milpitas, CA 49 / software engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Milpitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milpitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Milpitas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying a good meal and having a good time with friends/family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and I try to read every day even when I am busy with work and other things. I also enjoy watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am nice and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was about some interesting things and people that an intern saw and met in a hospital. In general I like to read books that are entertaining and carry a positive message about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. inner-peace

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful