Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5842632723 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 32 / Medical Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my interpersonal relationships with people. I want people to know who I truly am and I take great care to know about those closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching college football and hanging out with my brother in law and sister. I also like to hang out with friends. It doesn't matter what we're doing (throwing around a frisbee, watching a movie, etc). I also sing in an a cappella group.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can laugh with me. Comfort and humor are imperative.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I at the behest of the entire world, I read the Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (not only their presence but their competence.)
  2. My intelligence
  3. College Football

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing