Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5842607417 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 31 / I am still in college, graduate spring marketing degree

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family, but mostly just life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

being active, reading, laying by the pool

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

my warm personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the life that I have and all the opportunities I have been presented with
  2. my family
  3. my friends- i know its cheesy and typical, but i am so much more than can be writen here

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

everything inside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

There are many different sides of me, as there is with everyone, and the only way to truly know me is to ask questions and find out!