Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5842604723 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 43 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: usc

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from usc. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors...anywhere peaceful & beautiful. Laughing out loud. Having quality interactions with friends. Eating healthy & exercising. Maintaining a sustainable lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to yoga, hiking, walking on the beach, watching documentaries, feeding the homeless, hanging out with friends, volunteering for various organizations, visiting family, going to as many outdoor LA activites as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend... someone who is passionate about life, learning and loves to laugh! A man who is genuine and can be honest, good or bad. He also needs to have a generous spirit and a desire/willingness to be of service to others.

The first thing people notice about me

My jovial laugh and warm gentle spirit. My engaging attitude and attentiveness toward others.My interest in the environment and sustainable living.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished "In Defense of Food" by Michael Pollan. It's a behind the scenes look at the food industry and the Western diet. It's a combination of nutrition and big business conspiracy... I find that kind of stuff fascinating!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving friends
  2. Life long learning experiences
  3. My awesome profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I 'm more open to trying new and adventurous things...@ least once!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't watch TV so I'm not into pop-culture...but I am Netflix junkie, mostly documentaries.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV