Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5842601330 A Single Woman in San Marino, CA 67 / Periodontist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Marino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Marino, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loyalty, my professional practice, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, reading, tennis, learning something new

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pragmatic, perceptive, focused, and poised.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Isaac Dinessen (Karen Blixen): her biography. She had a sense of adventure and the courage to follow her dreams to reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My success in life
  2. My education (therefore, my family)
  3. Places I have gone, things I have seen and done, and the essence of those experiences that remain with me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A "perfect match" would notice this about me, so I won't tell.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Maybe...