Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #58418831 A Single Man in South Plainfield, NJ 37 / Web Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kean university

South Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in South Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kean university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like photography, visiting events and festivals, museums, listening to music, sampling food, observing artwork, and watching comedy and action movies. If I had to bring it all into one point, I like finding out about people through history and art.I am not the hyped clubby type. Never have been, and not seeking to be the center of attention.

I typically spend my leisure time

Foodie, helping friends with many different projects (art, tech, business), photography, techie computer stuff, hanging out with friends, movies. On the side, I am learning programming as I want to get into a higher tier of work. I haven't spent much time online doing online dating, and should get more serious with that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is working towards their goals, but is looking for someone to join them as not to walk the path alone. I am the laid back easy going type of guy. I never was into the party or club life. I am looking for a moderate\\liberal minded woman. Spirituality, serenity with nature, and interest in culture are attractive to me in a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

The smile on my face. I'm a happy daydreamer. :D ooorrr.... when I concentrate, the smile is off of my face and I tend to lose focus of who or what is around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about habits and how to guide habits to work for you.It showed the simple human side of people. Very easy to relate to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends\\Family
  2. A successful career path
  3. Living in a peaceful town\\state.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My interest in artsy things and other cultures. Most people can predict I am into technology and program for work, but are surprised that I studied Photography, Design, and some Art History.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to have a studio for myself so I can pursue my hobbies in photography, design, and possibly start a business. I do believe that if you do good, good will come back to you.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

i like the topic in general, comics, work related things

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

a lot of 80s and 90s, blues traveler, radio, electronica, stuff i grew up listening to., i listen to a broad range of music.

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy