Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #584163319 A Single Man in Pacifica, CA 41 / Art Director/Digital Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pacifica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san jose state university

Pacifica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Pacifica, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, animation, my dog, traveling, teaching, trying new foods, exploring life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling , walking my dog, netflix, movies, sketching...

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking a partner in crime to share adventures with.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Up Til Now. The Autobiography of William Shatner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. new experiences
  2. great career
  3. travel

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

graphic novels (comic books!), famous people biography, art books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey