Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839845627 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 54 / Medical Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. My son is 21 & in college in FL. My daughter is in high school. I am very fortunate to have two of the best children in the world. I am very close to them. They feel comfortable talking to me about anything. It is a really great & unique relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family & friends. Swimming, going to the farmers market & yard sales, sledding with my nephew in the winter, dinner out, movies, theater, baseball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I teach a course in the evening & the last book I read was an Anatomy & Physiology text book. It is kind of fun to see how much I remember from when I went to school. The medical field is one of those things where the more you learn the more you realize you don't know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. He has helped me raise 2 children almost entirely on my own with no child support & working 2 jobs all the time. He has helped me maintain a close relationship with my children through everything. We have learned to be happy & content in whatever situation we may be in at the time.
  2. My sisters. They are some of my best friends.
  3. The freedom we enjoy living in the USA.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not yet