Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839835017 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 51 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my faith family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, kind and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Millionaire Next Door. It consists of stories told by millionaires and how they came to be. I enjoyed it because it confirmed I have made a lot of people rich! I need to adopt their habits!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my career
  2. I am thankful for my personality
  3. I am thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a good question. I think people don't realize that I am a very approachable and easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I can't think of anything else at this time.