Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839821023 A Single Woman in Gordonville, TX 36 / student of Nursing

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Gordonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gordonville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gordonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy Egyptology. I would love to visit Egypt and see everything. It would be really neat to go on a cruise down the Nile. Cleopatra's cruise with Antony might be a great start. I also enjoy writing. Currently, I am working on a book about handicapped kids. It reminds me of my grandfather and my autistic brother. I am very passionate about my daughter. She is the light of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that the gratest quality a person can have is compassion for others.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I am not judgemental.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The list of Seven. It is a mystery OF COURSE!!! about a society of underground power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

ummmmmmm....... Not really!