Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839820924 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 58 / adult nurse practitioner in general internal medicine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.I love experiencing new things. I survey the papers locally and other resources to see things that may be going on in my town and in other places. I love to travel and see new places. I'm passionate about romance and spontanaity.

I typically spend my leisure time

travelling, going to parks, movies, local cultural events like local theatre. I also like trivia, shopping, reading and visiting with friends and family I love karoke also. I love all types of music from country to classical. I walk daily listening to my IPOD and downloaded music.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and the ability to participate in a close relationship. I want a partner to share new life experiences with. i love intimacy. I want someone to go to sleep with, awake wih and do all the in between things with.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and that I appear happy. I am an independent an intelligent woman but oh also so ver gentle and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Birth of Venus. A terrific description of the God of Love and Sensuality and John Adams. One of our great presidents and a decription of his great love affair with his wife. I am very diversified I guess and an avid reader!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a loving and large family
  2. an educational background that allows me to do many things
  3. health and happiness in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a romantic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am active and fun loving, caring and compassionate. I give 100% when I am in a relationship. I am looking for a man who can "make my heart sing". You know that feeling you get when you first meet someone whom you are attracted to; That feeling during the first kiss; thats what I am looking for.