Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839817421 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 33 / Military Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Neighborhoods: Downtown Tacoma, New Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: usafa
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from usafa. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being passionate, dedicating yourself to whatever task you are undertaking. Adventure and excitement are what make life worth living, when I am an old man I don't want to look back and wonder "what if", and "if I only would have", I want to do as much and as many things as I can while I can still do them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, woodworking, watching sports and playing my piano and guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and willingness to commit.

The first thing people notice about me

Laid back and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok you got me, the last wheel of time book by Robert Jourdan, everyone has a little nerd in them right? Currently I'm re-reading The Brothers Karamazov by Dostoyevsky.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in America
  2. Opportunity
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm in the military, but please don't stereotype me, I'm so much more than my job. We aren't all the same and we are varied individuals that possess a vastly wide array of qualities that are unique to each individual. So get to know me before you make up your mind about who I am, you might actually even enjoy it ;)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm pretty open to things that are outside of my preferences. I know these profiles and matches are scientific but I think it's impossible for a computer program to nail down what makes two people "click". But I don't really have a type, each person has unique and interesting things about them that are attractive and I love finding out and learning about those things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

war and peace, war and peace, the inferno, dante allegheri

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

brad paisley, eminem, chopin, stevie ray vaughan, stevie ray vaughan

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tombstone, tombstone, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

house, lost, band of brothers