Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839816018 A Single Man in Bremen, GA 41 / Manufacturing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Bremen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bremen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bremen, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Simplicity. Never over-complicating things in my life or those involved in my life. Go with the flow!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf,working out and in the winter i love to snowboard. I also enjoy watching sports live or on tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality goes a long way. Someone that is very easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

That i love to laugh and goof-off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If a ski magazine counts thats it. It was the "gear issue". Nice snowboarding photos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An awesome family
  2. Great friends
  3. Great health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am actually a really caring guy, borderline sappy sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit