Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839814519 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 33 / Web Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kettering university

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kettering university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying new things that push me out of my comfort zone. I try to set a new goal for myself each year to keep doing this. It has been anything from doing a marathon/triathlon, buying a house or traveling the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like being surrounded by friends, relaxing or doing something active (go for a walk/run, play soccer).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy that I can be myself around - that means you have to be able to make me laugh (which isn't hard), share some of the same interests (it's ok if you can't keep up with me running), and likes to relax with a movie after a long day at work.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that people notice my self-confidence. Other things you will notice right away is that I love to laugh and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones series. I'm on book 4 now, so no spoilers!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great career and making enough money to afford to live comfortably
  2. friends and family to help support and encourage me in life
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Determination - Once I put my mind to something, I never quit.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I just moved back to the States after living abroad for three years and looking forward to meeting new people and dating again!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, colbert report, game of thrones, walking dead, house of cards, the amazing race, the voice, project runway