Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839814125 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / I am currently between jobs, I just had a baby.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find myself being the most passionate about God, my baby and family.(In a nutshell)

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The coldest winter ever". It was about a girl named winter who grew up in the projects, and whose father was a drug lord. Then he went to jail she found out he had another life outside of her mother. Then her life took a turn for the worst. I found that the reality of the situation drew me to the book because that is something that could have really happened and for all I can say it did that is how good the book was!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I wake up every morning knowing that I didn't have to.
  2. A healthy beautiful baby.
  3. A loving and supportive family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very Compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal