Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839813225 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 62 / Property Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess what makes me tick is to take my job seriously and then take time off to enjoy some of the activities this area has to offer. I like to keep myself healthy by working out and staying in good shape. Working out could be bike riding, rollerblading or going to the gym. However,I am not a gym rat and don't want to spend my whole life inside a health club. Water sports is also enjoyed greatly. I would love to meet someone who will introduce me to new ideas and a new passion that I can embrace. I am open to new experiences...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have loving and caring parents
  2. Having my health.....thank goodness!
  3. Being a thoughtful and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit