Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839811627 A Single Woman in Sand Springs, OK 38 / Education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sand Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sand Springs, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sand Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the youth I work with in my church. I feel that God has called me work with youth and I am fulfilling that on a daily basis. Christ, my family, students, & friends are the most important things in my life. I am not the typical female in the fact that I LOVE the outdoors and sports. I enjoy doing things such as going to christian concerts, college football and basketball games, and broadway musicals. I am looking for someone to share all of these passions with. I want to find that someone who is simply looking to walk down the path that God has prepared for Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

With students from the youth group, with friends, or watching college basketball & football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is excited to share what Christ has done and is doing in their life...someone that is caring and compassionate with all of those around them.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lady In Waiting. It's about fulfilling God's plan for your life while waiting for "Mr. Right". A friend recommended it to me and it really spoke to me about things I needed to hear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Opportunities to minister to youth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I live my life in a way in which I never expect rewards for the things I do....I do what I do because it is what God has lead me to do.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am simply walking on the path God has prepared for me. I know without a doubt that at some point that path will intersect with the one he has prepared me to meet, as well as prepared them to meet me.