Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839811110 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 39 / Marketing Specialist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and being happy. I like to be active, although sometimes it's nice to just relax. Listening to live music, taking pictures, dancing, camping, hitting the beach, road trips, great conversation, meeting my friends for drinks, or just chilling on the couch on a rainy day. I am passionate abut learning new things, meeting new people and exploring new places. I am also passionate about my friends and family. I have many friends with different interests and personalities and I don't really fit into a category. My sister and her family are part of me. I love them dearly. Oh... and the Detroit Pistons. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my friends - listening to live music is my "thing", I love checking out local bands or going to shows and festivals. My friends and I will go dancing in the clubs, or just hang out and have a BBQ or bonfire. I like the water in the summer and I love to camp. I am still trying to master the snowboard in the winter (can you help?) I like to find new things to do and places to go. I don't like to stick to the norm all the time. I also have a dog and we hit the trails, parks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's all about chemistry. You either have it or you don't. I'm not looking for a super model, but I'm attracted to people with their own style and a great personality. I also want to be intrigued. I need someone who I can talk to on many levels, from fun to serious to deep and thought provoking. Someone to light up all of my senses... to challenge me mentally and physically. I also love the outdoors. Hiking, camping, canoeing, I would love to learn to surf and I'm still working on snowboarding. But I'm looking for more of an adventurer than a woodsman. Camo is not my thing. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I can talk to anyone about almost anything. I am also usually up for anything. I like to try new things, new places, different food, etc. It's either A.D.D. or passion for life, I haven't figured that out yet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret Life of Bees" By Sue Monk Kidd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life - I have amazing people in my life.
  2. Having what I need (career, car, house, food, clothes, etc.)
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I like to have fun, I also enjoy the deeper sides of life. Art, music, poetry, photography and enjoying the world around me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I have been labeled a "cool chick" by the guys that know me. And I might have to agree. :)Ha, ha.