Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839810715 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 35 / Rail Roader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about honesty I feel that I have to be honest with others and expect the same in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

By myself, thats why I'm here! hehe

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, without trust you have nothing!

The first thing people notice about me

They say I'm polite. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a nerd so I read graphic novels, I can't remember the last one I have read so it must not have been very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family without them I'm nothing!
  2. My friends for all the extra support!
  3. My health, it's good to be healthy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I am inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Being single is no fun! ;)

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other