Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839807315 A Single Woman in Port Arthur, TX 49 / Paraprofessional at an elem. school teaching special ed.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Port Arthur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Port Arthur, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Port Arthur, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching is what I'm most passionate about. I have been doing it for about nineteen years now. I also do volunteer work at a local soup kitchen and other organizations. I consider myself blessed with what I have, so if I can help those who are less fortunate, I do. I also enjoy spending as much time as I can with my family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really depends on the actual amount of time. I usually spend it with the family by getting together for a special meal. (I usually do most of the cooking) I'll also spend time with friends by going out shopping, eating or to watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in a person is dependability. I also believe that being honest, loyal and having self-confidence is just as important.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told more than once that I have alot of patience. Others have said I'm a nice and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I really don't have alot of time on my hands I rarely get to read a good book. I'll usually have just enough time to read a magazine or the local newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who I know I can always count on.
  2. My faith and everything that goes along with it.
  3. Good home owners insurance that allowed me to return home after "Rita."

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice is that I can be a little shy when I first met someone and not to mistake it for being rude or stuck up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love learning new things! It can be something simple like learning to cook something new to learning a new language like sign language. I love animals! I have a black full blooded Cocker Spaniel who's bark is louder that his bite.I know that there's someone out there who will love and respect me for who I am!