Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839802720 A Single Woman in Henderson, NV 60 / healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Henderson, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my girls and family and life, its so short I want to enjoy it to the fullest,

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with my girls, movies, reading, walking, bowling .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, affection, likes to laugh..

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a very outgoing personality. I am a people person, love to talk, listen, laugh and enjoy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Northern Lights. I was about a police officer who was in a shoot out and his partner will killed in the line of duty. He moved to Alaska to get away from the guilt and met a girl. I liked how he overcame the guilt he felt for his partners death, and how anyone can overcome anything within themselves if they are with some one who cares about them and loves them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. health
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big a heart I have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just want to enjoy life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, amazing race, 48 hours