Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839776620 A Single Woman in Palm Bay, FL 33 / I currently work as a server while I finish my degree.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Neighborhood: Port Malabar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think since having children I have realized the importance of enjoying life to the fullest. I just want to soak up as many experiences as possible. I have a passion for really living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my kids,so whatever I am doing can be fun. LIfe is what you make of it so if you try hard enough even grocerey shopping is a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone I can build a real friendship with first. I think being friends with the person your in love with is crutial to a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am really easy going. I can talk to anyone about anything, I like putting people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get near enough time to read and when I do it is usually text books. I did read a short fiction book recently, it was titled " Letters to Emily". It was great book about the the things in life we take for granted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. They give me so much joy and I love being their mom.
  2. I know how to have a good time and make the most out of life.
  3. Being young and healthy and realizing all that life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people miss my wilder side. I love adventure and getting in a little trouble sometimes. I think people a fooled by my girl next door appearence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to enjoy my life with my children but I also need a friend of my own. I am not looking for a instant dad for my kids because they have a great father. I just want someone to talk with and enjoy my free time with.